Calendar

February 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

 

2

 

3

 

4
5

 

6

 

7

 

8

 

9

 

10

 

11

 

12

 

13

 

14

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

18
19

 

20

 

21

 

22

 

23

 

24

 

25

 

26

 

27

 

28

 

  
Month/Year /

Monday February 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 

Meeting Theme:

Pledge of Allegiance:
Shelley Gath
Club Mission & Inspiration:
Jason Jiang
Toastmaster of the Day:
Elliott E. Murphy, DTM
Introduces supporting roles. Leads the meeting.
Ah Counter:
James Tran
Timer:
Leonie Tran
Vote Counter:
Henry Mu
Grammarian:
Rain Jiang
Leads word of the day contest.
Topics Master:
Amit Pandey
Speaker:
Ryan Lo (guest)
Speaker:
Sean Lee
Speaker:
Shelley Gath
Backup Speaker:
General Evaluator:
Elizabeth Luong
Explains the importance of evaluations. Introduces Evaluators.
Evaluator:
Javier Berrellez
Evaluator:
Steven Chang
Evaluator:
Noe Muniz

 

RSVP Now!

Posted by Sean Lee on January 6, 2019

Monday March 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 

RSVP Now!

Posted by Sean Lee on January 6, 2019

Monday March 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 

RSVP Now!

Posted by Sean Lee on January 6, 2019

Monday April 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 

RSVP Now!

Posted by Sean Lee on January 6, 2019

Monday April 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 

RSVP Now!

Posted by Sean Lee on January 6, 2019

Monday May 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 

RSVP Now!

Posted by Sean Lee on January 6, 2019

Monday May 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 

RSVP Now!

Posted by Sean Lee on January 6, 2019

Monday June 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 

RSVP Now!

Posted by Sean Lee on January 6, 2019

Monday June 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 

RSVP Now!

Posted by Sean Lee on January 6, 2019

Monday July 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 

RSVP Now!

Posted by Sean Lee on January 6, 2019